Yes, you can, just visit the Personal Account >Settings Tab and go to the “App Settings” section.
There you will find the option “Show only last mile tracking”.
If you click on this option, when the package (option available only for Special Line) has been shipped out, the customer will only receive the last mile track.
This option is available only for Shopify stores.
If you have a Shopify store, Yakkyofy will send the first input to your Shopify store as soon as an order has been fulfilled, and your Shopify store will send an email to your customer saying the order is on the way.
The first email will look like this and will not have any tracking inside.
Then when the parcel arrives at the final destination country, a second email will be sent to your final customer.
This second email will look like this and by clicking on the button the customer will be redirected to a link that can track his package.
Notice that the email will be sent by your Shopify Store, so if you want to change the email template or change the text inside this standard email, you must visit the settings tab inside your Shopify store and change the template there.
So choose the options that you prefer and start managing your tracking numbers.