How does the “show only last mile tracking” option work?

If you choose the “Show only last mile tracking” option:

  • for Woocommerce users, Yakkyofy willonly upload the last mile tracking on your Woocommerce store
  • for Shopify users, Yakkyofy will send the first input to your Shopify store as soon as an order has been fulfilled, and your Shopify store will send an email to your customer reading that the order is on the way.

For Shopify, the first email will look like this and will not have any tracking inside.

Then when the parcel arrives to the final destination country, a second email will be sent to your customer.

This second email will look like this and by clicking on the button the customer will be redirected to a link that will allow to track the parcel.

Please note that the email will be sent by your Shopify Store, so if you want to change the email template or change the text inside this standard email, you must visit the settings tab inside your Shopify store and change the template there.

So choose the options that you prefer and start managing your tracking numbers.

Jul 14, 2022

Contact Us

Not finding what you're looking for? Contact Us Directly