Yes, you will of course be able to cancel your subscription downgrading your account to the Yakkyofy Free plan.
Please consider that if you purchased stocks for private label items or custom packaging, which are only available for paid plans users, we will keep on using these items to fulfill your orders until the stocks will be over and you will be able to purchase them again only if you will restore your subscription.
To cancel your subscription you should follow these steps:
1) Click on the icon at the upper right corner of the screen.
2. Then select the “Subscriptions” option.
3. Select “Change plan”.
4. Click on “Cancel Subscription”.
5. At this point you will see a message reminding you of the advantages of your current Yakkyofy plan, if you still want to cancel it, you can click on “Cancel subscription”.
6. At this point your subscription will be canceled, which means that at the end of the 30 days or 365 days, depending on your selected billing interval, your account will be set again to Yakkyofy Free.
You will then see this page on which a message will remind you that the subscription can be restored before its expiration date, which is 30 days after your previous payment for monthly subscriptions and 365 days for annually subscriptions.
After this date the subscription cannot be restored, but any user will of course be able to subscribe again.
If you want to restore your subscription you will just need to click the “Restore” button.
7. The subscription can be finally restored by clicking the “Confirm” button.